Abandoned

“Lup-yup!”, he smacked his lips and rubbed his palms.

“What all shall I do?”, he smiled to himself.

“I can do anything. Ummm, shall I create some more beauty? Naah, too much already! I know what I shall do today just for kicks. I shall make this creature who can f^@% around with everything else that I’ve made in this project. Then I shall leave it to it’s fate.” he almost sniggered!

He made, there was a lot of scam. He went ahead to work on a more lucrative project.

Shall we take over? Assuming this actually happened and try and repair some damage.

Your Comment

